# WARWICKSHIRE WASTE MANAGEMENT FORUM

The Warwickshire Waste Management Forum, SHIRE HALL, WARWICK on TUESDAY the 29<sup>th</sup> September 2009 at 2:00 p.m.

#### **AGENDA**

- 1. Election of Chair
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests
- 4. Election of Vice Chair
- 5. Minutes of the meeting of the Waste Partnership held on 31st March 2009 (attached)
- 6. Project Transform Presentation by John Daly, Director of the Project Transform Project
- 7. Waste Management Statistics for 2008/09
- 8. Local Area Agreement Review of Waste Target
- 9. Business Waste Recycling.
- 10. Update on Joint Committee verbal report
- 11. Any other business
- 12. Future Meeting date (2:00 p.m. Shire Hall)

Tuesday 8th December 2009

JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Forum Shire Hall, Warwick.

### **Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Management Forum**

# **North Warwickshire Borough Council**

Councillors Tilly May (Councillor S. Swann - Substitute)

## **Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council**

Councillor N G Grant (Councillor - Substitute)

#### **Rugby Borough Council**

Councillor Heather Timms (Councillor Chris Holman- Substitute)

#### Stratford-on-Avon District Council

Councillor Simon Jackson.

#### **Warwick District Council**

Councillor Michael Kinson (Councillor N Vincent - Substitute)

## **Warwickshire County Council**

Councillors. Penny Bould, David Bryden, Alan Cockburn, Mike Doody and John Whitehouse.

General Enquiries on these agenda papers should be made to John Wright of the County Council's Performance and Development Department, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4RR.

Telephone 01926 412320 E-mail johnwright@warwickshire.gov.uk

Enquiries relating to specific reports should be made to the officer mentioned in the report